Board of Directors

2019-2020 ASCLS-IA Board of Directors

President – Sarah Taylor

President Elect – Bridget Greiner

President-Elect-Elect – Alex Campbell

Past President – Vonnie Hinrichsen

Secretary – Becky Dill-Devor

Treasurer – Sue McGuinty

Board Member, Third Year – Shawn Froelich

Board Member, Second Year – Chuck Hane

Board Member, First Year – Sarah Beerends

Board Member, Ascending Professional – OPEN

Board Member, Developing Professional – OPEN

Updated: September 8, 2019

Comments are closed.